Kontakt oss

Ring oss

90 02 04 17

Email

post@taqua.no

Besøk oss

Vormedalsvegen 1890
4130 Hjelmeland

Nils Viga

Daglig leder
90 02 04 17
nils@tytlandsvikaqua.no

Lars Andre Frønsdal

Produksjonsleder
97 03 56 66
lars@tytlandsvikaqua.no

Roger Viga

Prosjektleder
97 96 05 79
roger@tytlandsvikaqua.no

Jone Sedberg

Teknisk leder
98 26 81 49
jone@taqua.no

Trond Kjellesvik

Stilling
95 90 29 90
trond.k@taqua.no

Eli Birgithe Jensen

Stilling
99 45 04 28 eli@taqua.no

Leif
Ydstebø

Stilling
90 91 79 41
leif.ydstebo@taqua.no

Besøk oss

Kjør mot Tøtlandsvik, før du kjem ned til fjorden tar du av til venstre mot Tytlandsvik Aqua AS.